Research Prizes 2014 awarded

13 May 2014


Yesterday we awarded our five Research Prizes at the Royal Dutch Academy of Sciences in Amsterdam. We look back on a festive ceremony and congratulate this year’s winners: Peter Bos, Joris van Hoboken, Ricky van Oers, Marieke Schouwstra and Lars Tummers.

Read more about our Research Prizes here.